9th post; Love

Hi there! Exams’ week has finished and new posts are arriving. I have some cute new photos. I’ve decided to talk about how stupid is love in my point of view.

image

I think loving another person it’s stupid, I don’t believe in true love and really hate being always taking care of someone, I think its really boring and I would get bored of that person.

image

I apologize but I cannot give an advice for love, just be sure about who are you loving.

image

I’ve never fell in love and I really think that’s the reason why I feel disgusted by loving.
Also there’s something that I really hate about boring-normal teenagers is that they kiss and ‘fall in love’ with whoever (if that can be called love) I think that’s because they are used to watch it all time and think that’s normal, well, I’m glad to explain that N O P that’s insane’

image

I saw a movie in language class where the main character was telling his wife every time ‘Good Morning, Princess’, I don’t know if it’s normal but for me that’s not cute at all, I actually laughed because the guy was looking so fool.

image Anyway you should be proud of who are you loving and let the people love you and don’t worry about the gender, nationality or whatever just love it and, what matter what the people say? Its just about you.

That was my point of view of love, I hope felling in love soon😂.

—————————————————————-

¡Hola! La semana de exámenes ha terminado y nuevos post se acercan. Tengo algunas nuevas y bonitas fotos. He decidido hablar de lo estúpido que es el amor en mi punto de vista.

image

Creo que amar a otra persona es estúpido, yo no creo en el amor verdadero y realmente odio tener que estar preocupado de alguien, creo que es muy aburrido y me aburriría de esa persona.

image

Me disculpo, no puedo dar un consejo para el amor, simplemente estar seguro de a quién estás amando.

image

Nunca me he enamorado y creo que esa es la razón por la cual me da asco el amor.
También hay algo que realmente odio de los adolescentes normales-aburridos es que se besan y se ‘enamoran’ con cualquiera(si es que se puede llamar amor) Creo que eso es porque están acostumbrados a verlo todo el rato y piensan que es normal, bueno, yo, estoy contento de explicarte que NO, que es una locura.

image

Vi una película en la clase de lengua, donde el personaje principal estaba diciendo a su mujer cada vez que ‘Buenos días, princesa’, no sé si es normal, pero para mí eso no me parece bonito en absoluto, de hecho me reí porque el chico se veía tan tonto.

image De todos modos debes estar orgulloso de a quién amas y dejar que las personas te amen y no te preocupes por su género, nacionalidad o lo que sea , y qué importa lo que diga la gente? Lo más importante eres tú.

Ese ha sido mi punto de vista del amor, espero enamorarme pronto😂.

image

Don’t know why something inside of me told me I should wear Vans.

All photos were taken by https://www.instagram.com/str_photography_/

My instagram: https://www.instagram.com/diegodrmr/
xxx

💋💋

Responder

